Compositions for quartet

Creative Commons Licence
These works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License

2014: ‘Sommeil’ for saxophone quartet

performed by the Jutlandia Saxophone Quartet

‘Versans’ for clarinet, violin, cello and piano in 5 movements (2004)

violin: Johan Berkhemer, Cello: Nadia David, Clarinet: Ákos Ács, piano: Reinild Mees


• ‘H. Heine, 4 Gedichte’ (2003)German cycle for  mezzo- soprano voice, tenor and bariton voice and piano containing
* ‘Liebste,’,
* ‘Warum?’,
* ‘Sie haben mich gequalet’
* ‘Nacht lag auf meinen Augen’ by H. Heine
‘Nacht lag auf meinen Augen’ performed by mezzo soprano: Irene Maessen, tenor: Adrian Thompson , bariton: Thomas Oliemans and piano: Roger Braun


‘Ataccot pour les nerveux’ for saxophone quartet (1997)

performed by the Amstel Quartet